天津总公司地址:天津市河东区十一经路61号 人保大厦16层 邮政编码:300171 联系电话:0086 22 58156888 联系传真:0086 22 58156868 电子邮件: 总经理:Louis@huihe.net.cn 销售部:Simon@huihe.net.cn; George@huihe.net.cn; Spark@huihe.net.cn 海外部:Lina@huihe.net.cn;Marketing1@huihe.net.cn 操作部:Betty@huihe.net.cn 财务部:Hellen@huihe.net.cn
首页
[!--empirenews.listtemp--] [!--empirenews.listtemp--]